2022-2023 Board of Directors

Thank you to all members who joined us for Annual General Meeting.
Your 2022-2023 Board of Directors are

  • Steve Connolly
  • Dan Greene
  • Lee Harding
  • Bill Kent
  • Gwen McCallum – Duff
  • Teri McIntosh
  • Peter Raymond
  • Chris Rollo
  • Margaret Roberts
  • Susan Torrance
  • Lynn Woodcroft

Thank you to Jeff Voyer who has stepped down from the Board. Jeff plans to continue be involved with the BCC and help anyway he can.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.